Please go to their website to view a list of products and to learn more about their mission of environmental and social responsibility: http://www.wholesomesweeteners.com/
I contacted the company via email to find out if their products are safe for my family. They responded with an allergen statement and gave me permission to share it on this blog. Please contact them if you would like a direct response. Their products are free of the allergens listed below:
Artificial Colors/Azo Dyes Barley/Barley Products Buckwheat/Buckwheat Products Carmine Red Color – Cochineal CeleryCottonseed flour Crustaceans Dairy/Dairy derivatives Egg/Egg Products Fish/Fish Products MollusksMSG – Monosodium Glutamate Mustard seed Oat/Oat Products Peanut/Peanut Derivatives Rye/Rye ProductsSeeds/Seed Derivatives Shellfish Sorghum Soybeans/Soybean Derivatives Sudan Dyes I – IVSulfites Tree Nuts/Tree Nut Derivatives Wheat/Wheat products
Exceptions: Organic Powdered Sugar may contain Organic Corn Starch as an anti-caking agent. Our granulated cane sugars and agave products are free of corn and corn products. Organic Light Corn Syrup may contain traces of wheat.